Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mind Body Studio


address  517 Southland Dr.
 Lexington, KY  40503
phone (859) 373-0033
www.mindbodystudio.org

Mind Body Tango Class

Mind Body Tango Class

Ballroom, Class/Workshop
Argentine tango class, each Friday evening, no partner or dance experience required. Leather soled shoes or thick socks required to permit gliding the feet. Heels recommended but optional for ladies.
Tango;Argentine tango;dance;mind body
Event Info: (859) 373-0033
Ages: 18 and older
Price: $10
Event Website: www.mindbodystudio.org/?page_id=214
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 7:30pm-9pm