Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Source on High


address  518 E. High St.
 Lexington, KY  40588
phone (859) 539-2097
www.sourceonhigh.com

Acro Fitness

Acro Fitness

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Classes/Clinics
JOIN IN A NEW PATH TO FITNESS! Acro Fitness Tuesdays 6:00-7:30 PM We will teach you partner and solo acrobatics as you grow stronger and more flexible. We will guide you through proper physical techniques that will allow you to practice confidently and with ease. Get ready to feel the release of all your daily tension and the stretch of muscles previous neglected as your strength grows. No partner needed. All levels welcome.
acrobatics;yoga;fitness
Event Info: (859) 539-2097
Price: $15
Event Website: www.sourceonhigh.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 6pm-7:30pm