Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

The Woodford Theatre

address  275 Beasley Rd.
 Versailles, KY  40383
phone (859) 873-0648

Noises Off

Noises Off

Comedy, Play
Woodford Theatre presents Noises Off by Michael Frayn March 23-25 | March 29-31 | April 5-8 No performance on Easter Sunday. Alternate performance on Thursday, March 29. $22 Adults | $15 Students Thursdays at 7:30 PM | Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 PM | Sundays at 2:00 PM Called the funniest farce ever written, Noises Off presents a manic menagerie as a cast of itinerant actors rehearsing a flop called Nothing’s On. Doors slamming, on and offstage intrigue, and an errant herring all figure in the plot of this hilarious and classically comic play. “As side-splitting a farce as I have seen. Ever? Ever.” – The New York Magazine Usher the show and see it for free!
Event Info: (859) 873-0648
Ages: Recommended for mature audiences
Price: $22/Adult, $15/Student, Group Rates Available through the Box Office
Event Website:
Improve this listing


 • Fri 3/23/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 2pm-4pm