Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery


address  205 University Dr
 Campbellsville, KY  42719
phone (270) 789-5000
campbellsville.edu

Jeff and Henrieta Scott Art Exhibit, "Life Partners, A Memorial Exhibition"

Jeff and Henrieta Scott Art Exhibit, "Life Partners, A Memorial Exhibition"

Art Show
Life Partners, A Memorial Exhibition
Art Exhibit
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
10/6
 • Thu 9/21/17 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 9am-5:50pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 9/27/17 - Thu 9/28/17 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 9am-5:50pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 - Thu 10/5/17 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 9am-5pm