Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery


address  205 University Dr
 Campbellsville, KY  42719
phone (270) 789-5000
campbellsville.edu

Howard El-Yasin, Installation

Howard El-Yasin, Installation

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 9am-5:50pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 - Thu 11/2/17 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 9am-5:50pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 - Thu 11/9/17 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 9am-5:50pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 - Thu 11/16/17 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 9am-5pm