Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery


address  205 University Dr
 Campbellsville, KY  42719
phone (270) 789-5000
campbellsville.edu

Upcoming Events

Annual Faculty Exhibition

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 1/22/18 - Fri 2/2/18 

Senior Art Exhibit

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/26/18 - Fri 3/2/18 
 • Mon 3/5/18 - Fri 3/9/18 

Senior Art Exhibit

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/19/18 - Fri 3/23/18 

Senior Art Exhibit

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/26/18 - Thu 3/29/18 

Senior Art Exhibit

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/3/18 - Fri 4/6/18 

Senior Art Exhibit

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 4/9/18 - Fri 4/13/18 

Senior Art Exhibit

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 4/16/18 - Fri 4/20/18 

Annual Juried Student Show

Art Show
Event Info: (270) 789-5214
Ages: all ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: campbellsville.edu
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 4/23/18 - Thu 5/10/18