Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Art Museum at the University of Kentucky


address  405 Rose St.
 Lexington, KY  40506
phone (859) 257-5716
hours Tue.-Thu. 10 am-5 pm; Fri. 10 am-8 pm; Sat.-Sun. noon-5 pm
finearts.uky.edu/art-museum

Ralph Steadman: A Retrospective

Ralph Steadman: A Retrospective

Art Show
Ralph Steadman is one of the world’s most acclaimed illustrators and visual storytellers. His work combines expressive lines and emphatic ink splatters, an immediately recognizable style that has spanned decades. Featuring more than 100 original artworks and prints from the past 65 years of Steadman’s career, this USA Retrospective examines the range of his projects in literature, theatre, television, and product design.
exhibition;steadman;art
Event Info: (859) 257-5716
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free
Event Website: Finearts.uky.edu/art-museum
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 - Sun 3/24/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/30/19 - Sun 3/31/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/5/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/6/19 - Sun 4/7/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/13/19 - Sun 4/14/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/20/19 - Sun 4/21/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 - Sun 4/28/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 - Sun 5/5/19 at 12pm-5pm