Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Art Museum at the University of Kentucky


address  405 Rose St.
 Lexington, KY  40506
phone (859) 257-5716
hours Tue.-Thu. 10 am-5 pm; Fri. 10 am-8 pm; Sat.-Sun. noon-5 pm
finearts.uky.edu/art-museum

Frankensteinian

Frankensteinian

Art Show
Presenting a range of artworks, literary documents, models, and pop culture items that celebrate the 200th anniversary of Mary Shelley’s novel “Frankenstein”
art;exhibitions
Event Info: (859) 257-5716
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free
Event Website: Finearts.uky.edu/art-museum
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 12pm-5pm