Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Art Museum at the University of Kentucky


address  405 Rose St.
 Lexington, KY  40506
phone (859) 257-5716
hours Tue.-Thu. 10 am-5 pm; Fri. 10 am-8 pm; Sat.-Sun. noon-5 pm
finearts.uky.edu/art-museum

Edward Melcarth: Points of View

Edward Melcarth: Points of View

Art Show, Art Talk
This Louisville-born artist created paintings, drawings, and sculpture that explore masculinity, religion, portraiture, drug use, and the American scene. Museum Hours: Tues.-Thur.: 10 am - 5 pm; Fri.: 10 am - 8 pm; Sat. - Sun.: noon - 5 pm
exhibition;paintings
Ages: mature audience
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: Finearts.uky.edu/art-museum
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/23/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 - Sun 1/28/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 - Sun 2/4/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 - Sun 2/11/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 - Sun 2/18/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 - Sun 2/25/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 - Sun 3/4/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 - Sun 3/11/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 - Sun 3/18/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 - Sun 3/25/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 - Sun 4/1/18 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 10am-8pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 - Sun 4/8/18 at 12pm-5pm