Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Heike Pickett Gallery at CMW Architects Building


address  400 E. Vine St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 233-1263
hours Mon.-Fri. 8 am-4 pm
www.heikepickettgallery.com

Summer Group Exhibition

Summer Group Exhibition

Art Show, Drawings/Works on Paper, Gallery, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Museum, Painting, Prints
Works By: Patricia Bellan-Gillen, Anne Leone, Rama Rao, Catherine Richards, Emil Robinson, David Stratton, Takeshi Takahara, Albert Wong.
gallery;paintings;works on paper;CMW;Heike Pickett Gallery
Event Info: (859) 233-1263
Ages: All ages
Event Website: www.heikepickettgallery.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 9am-4pm