Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Carnegie Center for Literacy and Learning


address  251 W. Second St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 254-4175
hours Mon.-Thu. 9am-7pm; Fri. 9am-5pm; Sat. 9am-2pm
carnegiecenterlex.org

Ghost Walk of Lexington

Ghost Walk of Lexington

Tour
Brand New - Ghost Walk of Lexington - Haunted tales and Historic Trails Join Patti Starr, Certified Ghost Hunter, as she takes you on a most unforgettable ghost walk around Gratz Park. Her tales will include hauntings from a murder, a curse, and other macabre happenings while entertaining you with intriguing history. Patti will explain how to use devices to capture evidence of ghosts so bring your camera, recorder, or meters to collect evidence of ghosts and spirits. Dates: April 28 – December 30, 2017 (every Friday night Rain or Shine) Tour Starts: Front steps of the Carnegie Center - 251 West Second St. Lexington, KY 40507 Ticket sales hours: 7:30 pm on front steps of the Carnegie Tour hours: 8pm – 9:30pm. Ticket cost: $15 - Kids 6 and under free Contact: 859-699-1800 (leave a message) or pattistarr@ghosthunter.com
ghost walk;spirits;haunted
Event Info: (859) 699-1800
Ages: all ages children under 6 free
Price: $15 each
Event Website: www.ghosthunter.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 8pm-9:30pm