Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pam Miller Downtown Arts Center


address  141 E. Main St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 425-2562
hours Tue.-Thu. 11am-5 pm; Fri.-Sat. 11am-8 pm; Sun. 10am-2 pm
lexingtonky.gov/dac

When the Shutter Clicks: Photographers on their personal favorite images presented by City Gallery

When the Shutter Clicks: Photographers on their personal favorite images presented by City Gallery

Art Show, Gallery, Museum, Photography, Prints
At City Gallery over a dozen photographers each share an image that ranks among their very favorite. Each will share information about how the photographs came to be and why they are a favorite. Come explore the medium of photography and hear from the creators of the images themselves.
photography;City Gallery;Pam Miller Downtown Arts Center
Event Info: (859) 425-2562
Free
Event Website: www.lexingtonky.gov/dac
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/21/18 - Thu 2/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 - Sat 2/24/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 10am-2pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 - Thu 3/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 - Sat 3/3/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 10am-2pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 - Thu 3/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 - Sat 3/10/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 10am-2pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 - Thu 3/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 - Sat 3/17/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 10am-2pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 - Thu 3/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 - Sat 3/24/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 10am-2pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 - Thu 3/29/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 - Sat 3/31/18 at 11am-8pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 10am-2pm