Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lexington Public Library – Tates Creek Branch


address  3628 Walden Dr.
 Lexington, KY  40517
phone (859) 231-5580
hours Mon.-Thu. 9:30 am-9 pm; Fri. 9:30 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9:30 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Family/Child (Books)
Story time every Thursday.
story time
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: 3-5
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 4/12/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 4/19/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 10:30am 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 10:30am