Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch


address  3080 Fieldstone Way
 Lexington, KY  40513
phone (859) 231-5500
hours Mon.-Thu. 9:30 am-9 pm; Fri. 9:30 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9:30 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Side by Side Storytime

Side by Side Storytime

Family/Child (Books)
Story time every Wednesday.
story time
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: 2-3
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 11am