Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lexington Public Library – Central Library


address  140 E. Main St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 231-5530
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-9 pm; Fri. 9 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Super Saturday Story Time

Super Saturday Story Time

Family/Child (Books)
For families every Saturday.
story time
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: families
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 11am 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 11am