Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lexington Public Library – Central Library


address  140 E. Main St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 231-5530
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-9 pm; Fri. 9 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Babies Get Down(town)

Babies Get Down(town)

Family/Child (Books), Children
Babies who can crawl and up to 18 months are invited to a lively weekly story time with a parent or caregiver. Stories, songs and activities are chosen to promote early learning and foster friendship – or anyway, peaceful parallel play.
• Kid Friendly
storytime;
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: 0-18 months
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 10am 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 10am 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 10am 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 10am 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 10am 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 1/8/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 1/15/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 1/22/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 4/16/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 10am 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 10am