Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lexington Public Library – Central Library


address  140 E. Main St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 231-5530
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-9 pm; Fri. 9 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Job Lab

Job Lab

Class/Workshop, Talks/Lectures
Work on job search skills, resume or cover letter writing, and job applications with a teacher. Bring references, job history, education, etc.
resume;job search;
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: adults
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 10/9/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 10/16/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 11/20/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 3pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 3pm 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 1/8/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 1/15/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 1/22/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 4/12/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 4/16/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 4/19/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 5/7/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 5/14/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 5/21/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 5/28/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 6/4/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 6/11/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 6/18/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 3pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 3pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 3pm