Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ensemble Theatre of Cincinnati


address  1127 Vine St.
 Cincinnati, OH  45210
neighborhood Over the Rhine
phone (513) 421-3555
hours Mon.-Fri. 10am-5pm; Sat. noon-5pm; Sun. noon-3pm
parking Across from theatre
disabled Wheelchair; listening devices
general adm $40-$44; $37-$41 seniors; $25 students; $18 children under 12
www.ensemblecincinnati.org

The Dancing Princesses

The Dancing Princesses

Musical, Comedy
Wanting the best for his daughters, an overprotective king locks the castle doors each night. Yet, each morning, the princesses’ shoes have been curiously worn to tatters. Keen to cobble together the mystery of the frayed footwear, the King resorts to drastic measures of royal proportions. This is the heartfelt, humorous story of five unique sisters who embark upon a journey of the imagination that explores the universal quest for understanding, acceptance, and love.
family;family friendly;musical;all ages;princesses;dance;theatre;cincinnati
Event Info: (513) 421-3555
Ages: 4+
Price: Start at $24
Event Website: www.ensemblecincinnati.org/shows/the-dancing-princesses
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 11/29/17 - Fri 12/1/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 2pm and 6pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 - Fri 12/8/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 2pm and 6pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 - Fri 12/15/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 2pm and 6pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 7pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 - Wed 12/27/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 2pm