Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Actors Theatre of Louisville – Bingham Theater


address  316 W. Main St.
 Louisville, KY  40202
neighborhood Downtown
cross street Between Third and Fourth Sts.
phone (502) 584-1205
parking Indoor parking in garage adjacent to theatre complex
alcohol In restaurant - lower level
ages Depends on event
smoking Designated areas
disabled Wheelchair and listening devices
www.actorstheatre.org

Skeleton Crew

Skeleton Crew

Drama, Play
A tight-knit trio of auto workers always look out for each other. When rumors fly about their factory’s closing, all three face tough decisions about the future, while their foreman, torn between his team and his career, has to decide where his loyalties lie. As the Great Recession hits Detroit, is it time for all of them to start looking out for themselves?
skeleton crew;actors theatre;louisville; theatre; theater; Actors Theatre of Louisville; play; show;
Event Info: (502) 584-1205
Price: $29-$72
Event Website: https://actorstheatre.org/shows/skeleton-crew-2017-2018/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 1:30pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 2:30pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 2:30pm and 7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 - Wed 11/29/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 - Fri 12/1/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 2:30pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 2:30pm and 7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 - Wed 12/6/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 2:30pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 2:30pm and 7:30pm