Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Actors Theatre of Louisville – Bingham Theater


address  316 W. Main St.
 Louisville, KY  40202
neighborhood Downtown
cross street Between Third and Fourth Sts.
phone (502) 584-1205
parking Indoor parking in garage adjacent to theatre complex
alcohol In restaurant - lower level
ages Depends on event
smoking Designated areas
disabled Wheelchair and listening devices
www.actorstheatre.org

Upcoming Events

Pipeline

Play, Drama
Nya Joseph is a dedicated, inner-city public high school teacher who is committed to her students' achievement, while she sends her only son, Omari, to a private boarding school. When Omari is involved in a controversial incident which threatens him with expulsion from his school, Nya is forced to reconcile Omari’s rage and her own parental decisions, as she rallies to save her son.
actorstheatre.org/shows/pipeline/
Ticket Phone: (502) 584-1205
Event Info: (502) 584-1205
Information: actorstheatre.org
Price: $25-$64
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Event Website: https://actorstheatre.org/shows/pipeline/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/8/19 - Thu 1/10/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/11/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 2:30pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 1/13/19 at 2:30pm and 7:30pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 1:30pm and 7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 2:30pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 1/20/19 at 2:30pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 - Thu 1/24/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 - Sat 1/26/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 2:30pm and 7:30pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 - Thu 1/31/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 2:30pm and 8pm