Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Nelly Burton's Steakhouse & Sports Bar


address  120 S. 4th St.
 Danville, KY  40422
phone (859) 209-5151


Blue Groove Jazz

Blue Groove Jazz

Jazz
Thursday Night Jazz @ Nellie Burton's Steakhouse, 120 S. 4th St. Danville
Event Info: (859) 209-5151
Price: free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 7pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 7pm-9:30pm