Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch


address  3000 Blake James Drive
 Lexington, KY  40509
phone (859) 231-5500
www.lexpublib.org

Upcoming Events

Preschool Play & Learn

Family/Child (Books)
Learn out loud at the library with this active story time featuring books, music, movement, and other activities that promote early learning for preschoolers.
story time
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: 3-5
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org/events
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 11am 

Little Listeners

Family/Child (Books)
Learn through listening and play in this interactive story time with books, songs, and rhymes.
free
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: 18-36 months
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 11am 

Cuddle Babies

Family/Child (Books)
Get acquainted with this gentle story time featuring music, songs, bounces, and stories.
storytime
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: 0-18 months
Price: free
Free
Event Website: lexpublib.org/events
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 11am 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 11am 

Movers & Shakers

Family/Child (Books)
Move, sing, play, and read in this story time for active toddlers! We'll share finger plays, music, and stories with many opportunities to share our sillies out!
story time
Event Info: (859) 231-5500
Ages: 18-36 months
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.lexpublib.org/events
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 11am 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 11am