Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kentucky Horse Park


address  4089 Iron Works Pkwy.
 Lexington, KY  40511
phone (859) 233-4303
www.kyhorsepark.com/

Kentucky Horse Park Run/Walk Club

Kentucky Horse Park Run/Walk Club

Walking, Running
The popular Kentucky Horse Park Run/Walk Club returns to the park on Monday nights this summer, June 4 to September 24, from with the exception of Labor Day, Monday, September 3. Each event night is free and open to people of all ages who would like to run or walk the park’s scenic grounds, each event is family-friendly, and leashed dogs are welcome.
running;walking
Event Info: (859) 259-4224
Ages: All ages
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.kyhorsepark.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/17/18 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 5pm-8pm