Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cincinnati Art Museum


address  953 Eden Park Dr.
 Cincinnati, OH  45202
neighborhood Eden Park
phone (513) 721-2787
hours Tue.-Sun. 11 am-5 pm
general adm Free
www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org/

'Ana England: Kinship'

'Ana England: Kinship'

Art Show, Gallery
Feauring 25 of Ana England’s large-scale sculptures and installations, this exhibition explores the idea of kinship—a conceptual thread that has run through England’s work from the 1980s to the present. Three new works by England will be on display for the first time. England works with a range of materials, yet clay is her principal medium, valued for its sensitivity to touch and its connections to the earth. Thought-provoking and masterfully crafted, the pieces in Kinship demonstrate that the connections between us are greater than those separating us.
Ana England;kinship;
Event Info: (513) 721-2787
Event Website: cincinnatiartmuseum.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/7/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/14/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 11am-5pm