Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
The Addams Family
Categories Actors Artists
Tags There are no tags.

The Addams Family

The weird and wonderful family comes to devilishly delightful life in THE ADDAMS FAMILY. This magnificently macabre new musical comedy is created by Jersey Boys authors Marshall Brickman & Rick Elice, Drama Desk-winning composer/lyricist Andrew Lippa (The Wild Party), choreographer Sergio Trujillo (Jersey Boys) and Olivier Award-winning director/designers Phelim McDermott & Julian Crouch (Shockheaded Peter) with creative consultation by four-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Zaks.

This is definitely
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Addams Family Mon, May 5 7:30p Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Tue, May 6 7:30p Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Wed, May 7 7:30p Sangamon Auditorium Springfield, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Thu, May 8 7:15p Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center Paducah, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Fri, May 9 7:15p Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center Paducah, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family: The Musical Sat, May 10 2:00p Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center Bowling Green, KY Add to Calendar
The Addams Family: The Musical Sat, May 10 7:30p Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center Bowling Green, KY Add to Calendar
The Addams Family Tue, May 13 7:30p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Wed, May 14 7:30p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Thu, May 15 7:30p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Fri, May 16 8:00p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Sat, May 17 2:00p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Sat, May 17 8:00p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Sun, May 18 1:00p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Addams Family Sun, May 18 6:30p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do