Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Kentucky Wildcats

NCAA All team from Lexington, Kentucky. ~ Rovi

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Pikeville Bears vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sun, Nov 2 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Georgetown KY Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 7 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs. Kentucky Wildcats Fri, Nov 14 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Buffalo Bulls vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sun, Nov 16 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Terriers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Fri, Nov 21 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Montana State Bobcats vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sun, Nov 23 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Texas Arlington Mavericks vs. Kentucky Wildcats Tue, Nov 25 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Providence Friars vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Texas Longhorns vs. Kentucky Wildcats Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sun, Dec 7 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 7 2:00p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbia Lions vs. Kentucky Wildcats Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sat, Dec 13 12:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sat, Dec 27 2:00p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ole Miss Rebels vs.Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 20 9:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kentucky Wildcats Sat, Jan 24 12:00p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamacocks Basketball Sat, Jan 24 12:00p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Missouri Tigers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Thu, Jan 29 8:00p Mizzou Arena Columbia, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama Crimson Tide at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 31 1:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Georgia Bulldogs vs. Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Thompson Boling Arena Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 7 2:00p Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do