Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Cuddle Babies
Family/Child (Books)

Get acquainted with this gentle story time featuring music, songs, bounces, and stories.


Schedule
Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 1/19/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 1/26/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 2/2/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 2/9/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 2/16/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 2/23/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 3/2/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 3/9/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 3/16/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 3/23/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 3/30/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 4/6/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 4/13/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 4/20/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 4/27/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 5/4/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 5/11/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 5/18/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 5/25/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 6/1/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 6/8/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 6/15/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 6/22/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 6/29/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 7/6/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 7/13/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 7/20/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 7/27/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 8/3/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 8/10/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 8/17/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 8/24/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 8/31/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 9/7/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 9/14/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 9/21/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 9/28/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 10/5/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 10/12/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 10/19/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 10/26/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 11/2/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 11/9/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 11/16/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 11/23/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 11/30/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 12/7/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 12/14/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 12/21/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
storytime
www.lexpublib.org
Fri 12/28/18 at 11am 
Age Information:0-18 months
Price:free
Free
Share