Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Movers & Shakers
Family/Child (Books)

Move, sing, play, and read in this story time for active toddlers! We'll share finger plays, music, and stories with many opportunities to share our sillies out!


Schedule
Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 4/25/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/2/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/9/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/16/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/23/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/30/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/6/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/13/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/20/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/27/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/4/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/11/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/18/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/25/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/1/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/8/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/15/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/22/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/29/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/5/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/12/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/19/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/26/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/3/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/10/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/17/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/24/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/31/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/7/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/14/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/21/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/28/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/5/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/12/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/19/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Central Library, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/26/18 at 10am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share