Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Movers & Shakers
Family/Child (Books)

Move, sing, play, and read in this story time for active toddlers! We'll share finger plays, music, and stories with many opportunities to share our sillies out!


Schedule
Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 1/26/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 2/2/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 2/9/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 2/16/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 2/23/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 3/2/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 3/9/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 3/16/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 3/23/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 3/30/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 4/6/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 4/13/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 4/20/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 4/27/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 5/4/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 5/11/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 5/18/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 5/25/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 6/1/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 6/8/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 6/15/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 6/22/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 6/29/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 7/6/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 7/13/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 7/20/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 7/27/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/3/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/10/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/17/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/24/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/31/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/7/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/14/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/21/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/28/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/5/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/12/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/19/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/26/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/2/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/9/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/16/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/23/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/30/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/7/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/14/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/21/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/28/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share