Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Little Listeners
Family/Child (Books)

Learn through listening and play in this interactive story time with books, songs, and rhymes.


Schedule
Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 4/25/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/2/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/9/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/16/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/23/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 5/30/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/6/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/13/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/20/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 6/27/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/4/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/11/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/18/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 7/25/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/1/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/8/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/15/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/22/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 8/29/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/5/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/12/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/19/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 9/26/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/3/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/10/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/17/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/24/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 10/31/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/7/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/14/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/21/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 11/28/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/5/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/12/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/19/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Wed 12/26/18 at 11am 
Age Information:18-36 months
Price:free
Free
Share