Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

 
Preschool Play & Learn
Family/Child (Books)

Learn out loud at the library with this active story time featuring books, music, movement, and other activities that promote early learning for preschoolers.


Schedule
Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 1/25/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 2/1/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 2/8/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 2/15/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 2/22/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 3/1/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 3/8/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 3/15/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 3/22/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 3/29/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 4/5/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 4/12/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 4/19/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 4/26/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 5/3/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 5/10/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 5/17/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 5/24/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 5/31/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 6/7/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 6/14/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 6/21/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 6/28/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 7/5/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 7/12/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 7/19/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 7/26/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 8/2/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 8/9/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 8/16/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 8/23/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 8/30/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 9/6/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 9/13/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 9/20/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 9/27/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 10/4/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 10/11/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 10/18/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 10/25/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 11/1/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 11/8/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 11/15/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 11/22/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 11/29/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 12/6/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 12/13/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 12/20/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Thu 12/27/18 at 10:30am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share