Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Preschool Play & Learn
Family/Child (Books)

Learn out loud at the library with this active story time featuring books, music, movement, and other activities that promote early learning for preschoolers.


Schedule
Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 7/20/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 7/27/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/3/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/10/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/17/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/24/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 8/31/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/7/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/14/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/21/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 9/28/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/5/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/12/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/19/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 10/26/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/2/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/9/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/16/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/23/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 11/30/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/7/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/14/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/21/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Fri 12/28/18 at 11am 
Age Information:3-5
Price:free
Free
Share