Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

 
Family Storytime
Family/Child (Books)

The whole family is invited to this interactive story time featuring books, songs, and rhymes followed by a hands-on craft or activity.


Schedule
Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 7/21/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 7/28/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 8/4/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 8/11/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 8/18/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 8/25/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 9/1/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 9/8/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 9/15/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 9/22/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 9/29/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 10/6/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 10/13/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 10/20/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 10/27/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 11/3/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 11/10/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 11/17/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 11/24/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 12/1/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 12/8/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 12/15/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 12/22/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share


Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch, Lexington, KY

Family/Child (Books)
story time
www.lexpublib.org/
Sat 12/29/18 at 11am 
Age Information:all ages
Price:free
Free
Share