Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



MIX IT UP!

Art Show, contemporary
Join us for our annual summer show MIX IT UP! Opening Reception – Friday, July 19th, 5-8 pm for Gallery Hop. Featuring artists: Patrick Adams, Cheryl Chapman, Marcia Cone, Jaime Corum, Sabra Crockett, Laurie Doctor, Larry Forgard, Carlos Gamez de Francisco, Angie Reed Garner, Joyce Garner, Rodney Hatfield, Philip High, Lesley Humphrey, Shawn Marshall, Felipe Molina, Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch, Chris Segre-Lewis, David Stenulson, Lynn Sweet, Kiptoo Tarus, Sharon Weis, Debbie Westerfield, and Carleton Wing. Exhibition dates: July 9th – September 7, 2019. NEW Gallery Hours: Tuesday – Saturday NOON to 6:00 pm.
art;exhibit;paintings;sculpture;gallery
Event Info: (859) 266-2766
Event Website: neweditionsgallery.com/event/mix-it-up-3/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Wed 7/24/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sat 7/27/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Wed 7/31/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sat 8/3/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sat 8/10/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Wed 8/14/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 8/16/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sat 8/17/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sat 8/24/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 12pm-6pm 

New Editions Gallery
address  500 W. Short St.
 Lexington, KY  40598
phone (859) 266-2766
hours Tue.-Sat. 11 am-5:30 pm
neweditionsgallery.com