Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Encounters

Art Show
The paintings in this exhibition include a range of portraits showing people in seated and standing poses.
exhibition;art
Event Info: (859) 257-5716
Price: free and open to the public
Event Website: finearts.uky.edu/art-museum
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/19/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 10/20/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/26/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 10/27/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/2/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/3/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/9/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/10/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/16/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/17/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 11/24/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 12pm-5pm 

University of Kentucky Art Museum
address  405 Rose St.
 Lexington, KY  40506
phone (859) 257-5716
hours Tue.-Thu. 10 am-5 pm; Fri. 10 am-8 pm; Sat.-Sun. noon-5 pm
finearts.uky.edu/art-museum