Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Lexington Ballet Summer Intensive

Classical Dance, Class/Workshop
Dance with us this summer in our full day intensive. Classes include: Ballet Technique, Pointe, Conditioning/Pilates/Floor Barre, Contemporary, and Choreography with esteemed faculty and master instructors. Half and Full day programs available. To register visit: www.lexingtonballet.org
Event Info: (859) 233-3925
Ages: 7-18
Event Website: www.lexingtonballet.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/1/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/2/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/3/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/4/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/5/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Mon 6/8/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/9/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/11/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/12/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Mon 6/15/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Tue 6/16/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/17/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/18/20 at 9:30am-4pm 
 • Fri 6/19/20 at 9:30am-4pm 

ArtsPlace
address  161 N Mill St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 255-2951
hours Mon.-Fri. 10am-5pm; Sat. noon-4:30pm
www.lexarts.org/