Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Cane Run Bluegrass Band at Brewed

Bluegrass
The Cane Run Bluegrass Band will be performing on Brewed’s lawn every Thursday from about 7pm-8:30pm. Enjoy a variety of bluegrass songs while social distancing on our outside patio. Did we mention, Thursdays are also Thirsty Thursdays at Brewed!?! Enjoy $1.25 domestic beers all night long! Come on out and enjoy Cane Run Bluegrass Band! Located at 124 Malabu Drive!
Cane Run Bluegrass Band will be performing around 7pm-8:30pm on the lawn every Thursday!
beer;Brewed;4th of July;Cane Run;Bluegrass;live;music;patio;lexington;events
Event Info: (859) 523-1672
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.facebook.com/events/3018421548275370/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 12/17/20 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 12/24/20 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 12/31/20 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 1/7/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 1/14/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 1/21/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 1/28/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 2/4/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 2/11/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 2/18/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 2/25/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 3/4/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 3/11/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 3/18/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 3/25/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 4/1/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 4/8/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 4/15/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 4/22/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 4/29/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/6/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/13/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/20/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 5/27/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/3/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/10/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/17/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 6/24/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Thu 7/1/21 at 7pm-8:30pm 

Brewed
address  124 Malabu Dr.
 Lexington, KY  40503
phone (859) 523-1672