Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Advances in Motorcycle Battery Applications

Talks/Lectures
The Advances in Motorcycle Battery Applications conference addresses critical issues facing application developers, design engineers and system engineers as they work to overcome barriers to bringing products to market. OEM demand is a major factor in driving innovation through accelerated R&D in advanced lithium batteries for automotive applications. This conference will address the critical issues in application-driven development from design to systems as barriers are overcome to bring products to market as well as improve the capabilities of existing products. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear from the key players from around the globe on how they are finding success in conquering the challenges of commercialization. All proposals are subject to review by session chairpersons and/or the Scientific Advisory Committee to ensure the overall quality of the conference program. Additionally, as per Cambridge EnerTech policy, a select number of vendors and consultants who provide products and services will be offered opportunities for podium presentation slots based on a variety of Corporate Sponsorships.
motorcycles;battery;
Event Info: (629) 404-5487
Ages: 12 and up
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.streetbikersworld.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/23/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 4/27/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 5/25/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 6/22/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 7/27/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 8/24/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 9/28/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 10/26/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 11/23/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 12/28/21 at 9:30am-4:45pm 
 • Tue 1/25/22 at 9:30am-4:45pm 

Old Forester’s Paristown Hall
address  724 Brent St.
 Louisville, KY  40204
phone (502) 584-7777
www.kentuckyperformingarts.org/venues/paristown-hall