Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Visions of the Dharma: Buddhist Art from the Berea College Art Collection

Art Show, Sculpture, Gallery, Museum
Gallery Installation of an array of Buddhist art works taken from the Berea College Art Collection. This exhibition was curated by current Berea College art majors, and will be on display in the Doris Ulmann Rogers Art Gallery space.
Buddhism;Sculpture;art;gallery;doris ulmann galleries;berea;berea college;free
Event Info: (859) 985-3530
Ages: All ages welcome
Price: Free Admission
Event Website: http://dulmanngalleries.berea.edu/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/21/19 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/28/19 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/29/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 9am-5pm 

Berea College – Doris Ulmann Galleries
address  101 Chestnut St.
 Berea, KY  40404
phone (859) 985-3530
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-6 pm; Fri .9 am-5 pm; Sun. 1 pm-5 pm
dulmanngalleries.berea.edu