Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Psychology in the Education of Children – All You Need to Know

Talks/Lectures, Parents/Parenting
Proper parenting is the key to your baby’s future success! In this lecture, I will talk about how to raise a truly healthy and happy baby! This lecture will be useful for you: if you have recently become parents, you have children for more than a year or you are just planning a baby.
Kids;Parenting
Event Info: (606) 225-0528
Ages: 12+
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: bestbabykit.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/3/19 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 1/1/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 2/5/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 4/1/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 5/6/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 6/3/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 7/1/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 8/5/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 9/2/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 10/7/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 
 • Wed 1/6/21 at 5:30pm-7:15pm 

Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch
address  3000 Blake James Drive
 Lexington, KY  40509
phone (859) 231-5500
www.lexpublib.org