Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Musical
is the perfect recipe for a delectable treat: songs from the original film, including “Pure Imagination,” “The Candy Man,” and “I’ve Got a Golden Ticket,” alongside a toe-tapping and ear-tickling new score from the songwriters of HAIRSPRAY. Get ready for Oompa-Loompas, incredible inventions, the great glass elevator, and more at this everlasting showstopper
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2318009
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 6:30pm 

Aronoff Center
address  650 Walnut St.
 Cincinnati, OH  45202
phone (513) 977-4123
parking Parking garages nearby
www.cincinnatiarts.org/