Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Bluegrass Toastmasters

Talks/Lectures, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word
Bluegrass Toastmasters Club is to provide a mutually supportive and positive learning environment in which every member has the opportunity to develop communication and leadership skills, which in turn foster self-confidence and personal growth.
Oral Communication;Leadership;Management;Education;Training
Event Info: (480) 459-8777
Price: free
Free
Event Website: https://www.bluegrasstoastmasters.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/9/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 7/16/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 7/23/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 7/30/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/6/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/13/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/20/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/27/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/3/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/10/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/17/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/24/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/1/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/8/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/15/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/22/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/29/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/5/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/12/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/19/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/26/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/3/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/17/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/24/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/31/20 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/7/21 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/14/21 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/21/21 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/28/21 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/4/21 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/11/21 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 

Sullivan University – Lexington
address  2355 Harrodsburg Rd.
 Lexington, KY  40504
phone (859) 276-4357
sullivan.edu/lexington-campus/