Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



UKY Big Blue Toastmasters Club

Class/Workshop, Education, Meeting
Join us every Wednesdays at 6:15PM.
Meetings start at 6:30PM.
Charles E. Barnhart Building, Room 236, 150 Cooper Dr., It's between Cooper Drive and Farm Rd. Parking can be found by the Cooper House on Nicholasville Rd or in the Gluck Parking lot across Farm Rd.
Toastmasters;Communication;Leadership
Event Info: (480) 459-8777
Event Website: https://ukbigblue.toastmastersclubs.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/11/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 4/1/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 4/8/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 4/22/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 4/29/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/6/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/13/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/20/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/27/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 6/3/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 6/17/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 6/24/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/1/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/8/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/15/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/22/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/29/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/5/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/12/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/19/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/26/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/2/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/9/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/16/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/23/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/30/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/7/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/14/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/21/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 6:15pm-7:30pm 

University of Kentucky – Gluck Equine Research Center
address  1400 Nicholasville Rd.
 Lexington, KY  40506
phone (859) 257-4757
www2.ca.uky.edu/gluck/