Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
In the Next Room, or the Vibrator Play
It is the dawn of electricity. In the home office of Dr. Givings, a parade of grateful patients come and go - their "hysteria" cured by his marvelous invention. When his wife notices how relieved his patients are when they leave, she suspects the device mi...
Downtown Arts Center
Lexington, KY

Thu 4/27/17 at 8pm-10:15pm
Fri 4/28/17 at 8pm-10:15pm
Sat 4/29/17 at 8pm-10:15pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 8pm-10:15pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
The Speakeasy Murder presented by Bluegrass Mystery Theatre
Franny the Flapper has come into ownership of the Polyester Club under suspicious circumstances. Nick Nack, her doorman & lover keeps the booze flowing and the riif raff out of the joint. Rounding out the help is singer Vicki "Legs" McGee, Chickie Dee and ...
Columbia Steak House
Lexington, KY

Sun 4/30/17 at 6pm-8pm
Theater: Comedy, Play
'Fox on the Fairway'
A tribute from Ken Ludwig to the great English farces of the 1930s and 1940s, A hilarious romp, which pulls the rug out from underneath the stuffy denizens of a private country club. It's a furiously paced comedy that recalls the Marx Brothers' classics. ...
Carriage House Theatre
Lexington, KY

Thu 5/4/17 at 8pm
Theater: Play
'Fox on the Fairway'
A tribute from Ken Ludwig to the great English farces of the 1930s and 1940s, A hilarious romp, which pulls the rug out from underneath the stuffy denizens of a private country club. It's a furiously paced comedy that recalls the Marx Brothers' classics.
Carriage House Theatre
Lexington, KY

Fri 5/5/17 at 8pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 8pm
Fri 5/12/17 at 8pm
Sat 5/13/17 at 8pm
Fri 5/19/17 at 8pm
Theater: Play
'Fox on the Fairway'
A tribute from Ken Ludwig to the great English farces of the 1930s and 1940s, A hilarious romp, which pulls the rug out from underneath the stuffy denizens of a private country club. It's a furiously paced comedy that recalls the Marx Brothers' classics.
Carriage House Theatre
Lexington, KY

Sun 5/7/17 at 2:30pm
Sun 5/14/17 at 2:30pm
Sun 5/21/17 at 2:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: