Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Funniest Comic East of the Mississippi
Willie’s Locally Known, a restaurant and live performance venue located at 286 Southland Drive, is announcing a brand-new comedy competition titled: “The Funniest Comic East of The Mississippi”. The competition, to be held on Monday nights, is a collect...
Willie's Locally Known
Lexington, KY

Mon 10/23/17 at 8:30pm
Mon 10/30/17 at 8:30pm
Mon 11/6/17 at 8:30pm
Mon 11/13/17 at 8:30pm
Mon 11/20/17 at 8:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Etta May
The reigning queen of southern sass, Etta reflects “You know you’re getting fat when you sit in the bathtub and the water in the toilet rises!”
Comedy Off Broadway
Lexington, KY

Thu 10/26/17 at 7:15pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 7:15pm and 9:45pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 7:15pm and 9:45pm
Wed 11/1/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 11/2/17 at 7:15pm
Comedy: Interactive, Solo Performance
Cindy Kaza, medium
Cindy Kaza is a clairvoyant (clear seeing), clairaudient (clear hearing) and clairsentient (clear feeling) who works across the country as an evidential medium.
Comedy Off Broadway
Lexington, KY

Sun 11/5/17 at 7:15pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Anthony Jeselnik
Anthony Jeselnik is a stand-up comedian, most famous for "The Comedy Central Roast of Donald Trump" and "The Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen," as well as "The Jeselnik Offensive," which he starred in and created.
Comedy Off Broadway
Lexington, KY

Thu 11/9/17 at 7:15pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Anthony Jeselnik
Anthony Jeselnik is a stand-up comedian, most famous for "The Comedy Central Roast of Donald Trump" and "The Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen," as well as "The Jeselnik Offensive," which he starred in and created.
Comedy Off Broadway
Lexington, KY

Fri 11/10/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 7:15pm and 9:45pm
Comedy: History/Science, Food/Tasting, Variety Show, Musical Comedy, Interactive, Puppet Theater, Multimedia, For the Family, Play
Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science
"Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science,” the follow-up to the smash “Edible Inevitable” tour, features ore comedy, talk show antics, multimedia presentations and music, but Brown is adding a slew of fresh ingredients including new puppets, songs, bigger and p...
Eastern Kentucky University – EKU Center for the Arts
Richmond, KY

Thu 11/16/17 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: