Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: children
Troll Party
Dress like a troll, make a troll craft, play and sing.
Lexington Public Library – Beaumont Branch
Lexington, KY

Wed 5/24/17 at 2:30pm
Dance: Class/Workshop, World Dance, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Belly Dance Classes at Arabesque World Dance
Come learn BELLY DANCE at Lexingtons premier dance studio! Traditional belly dance classes are taught by Safiya Nawaar and cover basics for beginners through advanced. Classes include Intro to Belly Dance, FUNdamentals, Technique & Combos, Choreography, St...
Arabesque World Dance
Lexington, KY

Thu 5/25/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/1/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/8/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/15/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/22/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom, Class/Workshop
Mind Body Tango Class
Argentine tango class, each Friday evening, no partner or dance experience required. Leather soled shoes or thick socks required to permit gliding the feet. Heels recommended but optional for ladies.
Mind Body Studio
Lexington, KY

Fri 5/26/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 6/2/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 6/9/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 6/16/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 6/23/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Dance: Classical Dance
Kentucky Ballet Theatre: Bourbon & Ballet
After two successful years, the Bourbon & Ballet will be back with its third annual event with a performance at Maker's Mark Distillery on June 3rd, 2017. ? The host hotel is the Hampton Inn Medical Center Lexington located at the corner of Nicholasvil...
Maker's Mark Distillery
Loretto, KY

Sat 6/3/17 at 5pm-11pm
Dance: World Dance
Magic and Wonder Show
“The Magic & The Wonder” will be unleashed at 5 p.m. on June 11 at Whitney Hall inside The Kentucky Center for the Arts. Doors open at 4 p.m. and early arrivals will be treated to close-up magic inside the lobby. Ticket prices are $17.50 to $34.50 and avai...
Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts
Louisville, KY

Sun 6/11/17 at 5pm-9pm
Dance: Ballroom, Class/Workshop
Introduction to Ballroom Dancing
Foxtrot to Cha-cha, for those with little or no experience. Partner not required. Registration required.
Lexington Public Library – Eastside Branch
Lexington, KY

Sat 6/17/17 at 1:30pm
Sat 7/29/17 at 10am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: