Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play, Comedy/Drama
Morehead Theatre Guild presents "Tuesdays with Morrie"
Presented two weekends in August, "Tuesdays with Morrie" is the autobiographical story of Mitch Albom, an accomplished journalist driven solely by his career, and Morrie Schwartz, his former college professor. Sixteen years after graduation, Mitch happens ...
Rowan County Arts Center
Morehead, KY

Fri 8/18/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 8/19/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sun 8/20/17 at 2pm-3:30pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 7:30pm-9pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Theatre School Registration
THEATRE SCHOOL Classes at Actors' Playhouse of Georgetown 2017-2018 Your young actor (or curious first-timer) will have a blast learning the areas of theatre in our year-long class! Students will learn all manner of tricks and techniques from improvi...
Actors' Playhouse of Georgetown
Georgetown, KY

Wed 8/23/17
Wed 8/30/17
Wed 9/6/17
Wed 9/13/17
Wed 9/20/17
Theater: Mystery/Thriller
Bluegrass Mystery Theatre: Death, A Far Out Adventure!
It's the 60's man and time to throw off the fetters of corporate America. Join Moonbeam, Ziggy, Dharma and Flower as the head to Hippie Haven run by the zen like River. Get ready for some peace, love and MURDER!!!
Columbia Steak House
Lexington, KY

Sun 8/27/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Play
BadMouth Theatre Company: Neighborhood 3: Requisition of Doom
BadMouth Theatre Company presents "Neighborhood 3: Requisition of Doom" by Jennifer Haley. In a suburban subdivision with identical houses, parents find their teenagers addicted to an online horror video game. The game setting? A subdivision with identical...
Pam Miller Downtown Arts Center
Lexington, KY

Fri 9/8/17 - Sat 9/9/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 9/10/17 at 2pm
Theater: Drama, Play
This Random World
We want to believe that serendipity brings us together, but is that just a myth? Mining the comedy of missed connections, this 2016 Humana Festival hit asks the serious question of how often we travel parallel paths through the world without noticing. From...
Ensemble Theatre of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Tue 10/10/17 at 7pm
Wed 10/11/17 - Thu 10/12/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 10/13/17 at 8pm
Sat 10/14/17 at 2pm and 8pm
Sun 10/15/17 at 2pm and 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: