Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Campbellsville Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Annual Faculty Exhibition
Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery
Campbellsville, KY

Thu 1/18/18 - Fri 2/2/18
Music: Classical
Dr. Wesley Roberts, Organist
Dr. Wesley Roberts, professor of music, organ concert
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 1/30/18 at 8pm-9pm
Music: Classical
Annual Noon Organ Series: James Sperry
Annual Noon Organ Series, James Sperry, professor emeritus of organ, Greensburg, Ky
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 2/6/18 - Sat 2/10/18 at 12:20pm-1:20pm
Theater: Play, Comedy
The Servant of Two Masters
Carlo Goldoni's 18th century Italian comic masterpiece is about a servant so hungry he takes on two jobs to get enough to eat.
Campbellsville University – Russ Mobley Theatre
Campbellsville, KY

Thu 2/22/18 - Sun 2/25/18
Art: Art Show
Senior Art Exhibit
Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery
Campbellsville, KY

Mon 2/26/18 - Fri 3/2/18
Mon 3/5/18 - Fri 3/9/18
Music: Orchestral
Guest Organ Recital: Kevin Vaughn
Guest Organ Recital, Kevin Vaughn, director of music and organist at Gloria Dei Lutherian Church
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 2/27/18 at 8pm-9pm
Music: Classical
Annual Noon Organ Series: John A. Deaver
Annual Noon Organ Series, John A. Deaver, director of music/organist, Trinity Episcopal Church
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 3/6/18 - Sat 3/10/18 at 12:20pm-1:20pm
Music: Orchestral
Campbellsville University Concert Band
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 3/6/18 at 8pm-9pm
Tue 3/6/18 at 8pm-9pm
Art: Art Show
Senior Art Exhibit
Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery
Campbellsville, KY

Mon 3/19/18 - Fri 3/23/18
Art: Art Show
Senior Art Exhibit
Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery
Campbellsville, KY

Mon 3/26/18 - Thu 3/29/18
Music: Orchestral
Campbellsville University Orchestra
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 3/27/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm
Art: Art Show
Senior Art Exhibit
Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 4/3/18 - Fri 4/6/18
Music: Orchestral, Classical
Campbellsville University Piano Ensemble
Campbellsville University – Gheens Recital Hall
Campbellsville, KY

Thu 4/5/18 at 8:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Orchestral
CU Brass Day
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Sat 4/7/18
Art: Art Show
Senior Art Exhibit
Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery
Campbellsville, KY

Mon 4/9/18 - Fri 4/13/18
Music: Classical
10th Annual Noon Organ Series: Dr. Wesley Roberts
Organist Dr. Wesley Roberts will perform.
Campbellsville University – Ransdell Chapel
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 4/10/18 at 12:20pm-1:20pm
Music: Orchestral
Campbellsville University Opera Workshop
Campbellsville University – Gheens Recital Hall
Campbellsville, KY

Tue 4/10/18 at 8pm-9pm
Music: Classical
Campbellsville University Flute Ensemble
Campbellsville University – Gheens Recital Hall
Campbellsville, KY

Thu 4/12/18 at 8pm-9pm
Art: Art Show
Senior Art Exhibit
Campbellsville University – Pence-Chowning Art Gallery
Campbellsville, KY

Mon 4/16/18 - Fri 4/20/18
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: