Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Berea Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Craft Show
Berea Makers Market Holiday 2018
Berea Makers Market presents their 2nd annual Holiday craft show on Saturday November 17th, at the Russel Acton Folk Center! Shop for delightful handmade goods from over 40 Kentucky artists, and enjoy local food, kids' activities, and festive holiday treat...
Russel Acton Folk Center
Berea, KY

Sat 11/17/18 at 11am-5pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts, Folk Art/Crafts, Mixed Media, Textiles
Make It, Take It, Give It! Workshops
Let this year’s gift come from more than your heart - your hands! Berea’s artisans are offering specially designed workshops with gift-giving in mind. Take home a completed project ready to give - or you just might want to keep it for yourself. Bring ...
Berea Welcome Center
Berea, KY

Fri 11/23/18 at 9:30am-5pm
Sun 11/25/18 at 9:30am-5pm
Fri 11/30/18 at 9:30am-5pm
Sun 12/2/18 at 9:30am-5pm
Fri 12/7/18 at 9:30am-5pm
Special Event: Parade
Twilight Christmas Parade 2018
Berea decks the halls and opens its doors wide for this enchanting prelude to the holiday season. Open houses all weekend long. Fantastic shopping in the Artisan Village and College Square. Catch the Christmas Spirit!
Artisan Village
Berea, KY

Sat 12/1/18 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Christmas Country Dance School 2018
A fun way to stay warm! Classes in traditional dance styles including English clog, Country, Morris dance, rapper, Danish, Appalachian clogging, and square dance, plus singing, music, crafts and parties. Advanced leadership classes for callers and dance in...
Berea College – Seabury Center
Berea, KY

Wed 12/26/18 - Tue 1/1/19
Art: Textiles
Pins & Needles Retreat 2019
Join your best friends for a weekend of knitting, crocheting, spinning, quilting, classes, parties, shopping and more! Hosted by Fiber Frenzy.
Historic Boone Tavern Hotel
Berea, KY

Fri 2/1/19 - Sun 2/3/19
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: