Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Yoga Meditation & Therapy Center


address  322 W. Second St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 254-9529
www.yogahealthcenter.org

Submit correction below   

Yoga Classes: Slow Stretch with Breathing Awareness

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Class/Workshop
Our Yoga classes feature slow stretch with breathing awareness, as well as deep relaxation practice to increase both energy and calm. Beginners and experienced students are welcome to these mixed-level classes. Our small classes provide individualized attention. Evening classes meet Mon-Thurs at 6:00 pm. Morning classes meet Mon, Tues, Thurs at 10:00 am. We offer a new-student discount with your first series of classes. The Yoga Meditation & Therapy Center, Lexington’s longest serving Yoga/Meditation Center, is a non-profit organization established in 1981. Please call or email us to register for a class.
yoga;stress-reduction;relaxation;health;meditation;mindfulness
Ages: adults
Price: $11 per class in a series, $14 per single class


Schedule
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 5/7/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 5/14/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 5/21/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 5/28/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 6/4/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 6/11/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 6/18/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 9/17/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 10/1/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 10/8/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 10/15/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 10am till 11:10am, 6pm till 7:10pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload